Contact us

~ Officers ~

President: Dr. Barrie Cooper, College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Ext. 3936, email B.Cooper@exeter.ac.uk

Vice-President: Professor Jonathan Barry, College of Humanities, Ext. 4316, email J.Barry@exeter.ac.uk

Vice-President: Dr. Emily Lygo, College of Humanities, Ext. 4311, email E.F.Lygo@exeter.ac.uk

Secretary: Louise McAllister, College of Life and Environmental Sciences, email L.K.Macallister@exeter.ac.uk

Treasurer: Roz Davis, Research Services, Ext. 2279, email R.Davis@exeter.ac.uk

Communications Officer:  vacant

Membership Secretary: Juliette Stephenson, University of Exeter Business School, Ext. 3211, email J.Stephenson@exeter.ac.uk

Pensions Officer: Professor Gilad Livne, University of Exeter Business School, Ext. 4436, email G.Livne@exeter.ac.uk

Health & Safety Officer: vacant

Academic-related Officer: Nicola Northcott, Education and Student Experience, Ext. 5936, email N.Northcott@exeter.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer: Dr. Ian Cook, College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Ext. 3251, email I.J.Cook@exeter.ac.uk

Disability Officer: Claire Lavers, University of Exeter Business School, Ext. 5615, email C.P.Lavers@exeter.ac.uk

~ Casework ~

Casework Coordinator: Professor Ulrike Zitzlsperger, College of Humanities, Ext. 4346, email U.C.Zitzlsperger@exeter.ac.uk

~ Reps ~

College of Social Sciences & International Studies: Brian Rappert, email B.Rappert@exeter.ac.uk

University of Exeter Business School: vacant

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences: Barrie Cooper, email B.Cooper@exeter.ac.uk

INTO: Andy Holbrook, email A.Holbrook@exeter.ac.uk

College of Life & Environmental Sciences: Dr. David Harvey, email D.C.Harvey@exeter.ac.uk

University of Exeter Medical School: Luke Pilling, email L.Pilling@exeter.ac.uk

College of Humanities: vacant

St Luke’s Campus:  vacant

Cornwall Campuses: vacant